Contact Us

 

 

If you have any questions regarding items on our website or items that you are looking for that are not, please contact us for more information. If you would like to contact someone specific, please click on the appropriate email link below. Our business hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:00pm. We look forward to working with you.

Ganim Medical, Inc.  
3218 US Rt. 42 South         
Delaware, OH 43015

Toll Free: 800-522-5909
Local: 740-362-9200
Fax: 740-362-9204

Dave Ganim, President:  dave@ganimmedical.com     

Jason Dewitt, General Manager, Shipping and recieving: jason@ganimmedical.com

Bob Sierer, Purchasing Manager: bob@ganimmedical.com

Theresa Norris, Office Manager: finance@ganimmedical.com 

Dan Shaffer, Regional Sales Manager: dan@ganimmedical.com

Kris Luchsinger, Territory Manager: kris@ganimmedical.com 

Dave Shaffer, Territory Manager: dshaffer@ganimmedical.com 

Pete Ulliman, Purchasing Manager / Web Sales: pete@ganimmedical.com